Shopping

23 11 2009

Hello sunshines!

I had the day of today, I thought it was a perfect day for shopping since it’s raining… I bought so much great garments today. I really were in the mood for shopping today. I even bought a pair of white converse ( my fave sneaker to tights!), and that’s unusual because I’m so close with my money. I’m very generous, and like to pay for my friends but I don’t like to buy clothes when I have to pay it. Or I pay for almost all my clothes but anyway 😛

I bought one dresses, and some other party clothes, a top and of course my beloved Converse! I also bought some underwear. I like to wear gorgeous underwear all the time because I feel more beautiful 🙂

 

Creme bra with laces. This one was perfect

for me. It was really comfortable and looked

so pretty. A plus is the nude color, you can

wear it under clothes. I also bought matching

panties.

 

Black Waistecoat from H&M. Really    

cute to a simple outfit with a black  

tank and leggings or something.    

I don’t think it matters if you’re all  

black when you wear this outfit. Match

with metallic jewelery.

          

I also bought this bodycon dress with

cut-out details at www.topshop.com.

I totally love it!

A black tee from BikBok with a twist. I love       

the shoulder thing. It lively up the whole    

outfit. I’m gonna wear it daily to jeans.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

