Lipsy!

30 10 2009

Now I’m gonna share my love for Lipsy with you. If someone came up to me and told me that I was only allowed to shop one brand for the rest of my life I would chose Lipsy. They’ve got so amazing dresses, gorgeous shoes and wounderful accessoaries. God, what would I do without them??

They are kind of pricey but if you buy a black dress you can waer quite daily. Not vary much people would like to wear a supderpink dress to work…

£30  £50

Black strapless studded dress,             White dress with golden details. It has

Lipsy, £30                                                 an touch of godess, don’t you think?

                                                                           Lipsy, £50

DR02569-021_A_p   £65

Grey dress with deep neckline.           This one is my favorite. Strapless dress

Kind of a daydress but it got a             in turqoise shades, blue and green.

pretty deep neckline…                            Lipsy, £65

Lipsy, £55

Actions

Information

One response

31 10 2009
Sue

I also love Lipsy. They get better and better every time I visit their website and now I actually have a Lipsy store opening near me in Nottingham….can’t wait to see it. Does anyone know what the Lipsy shops look like?

Leave a Reply

