Asos.com :)

13 09 2009

I’ve done some shopping at www.asos.com today. I bought bangles from Lipsy (I love that deep blue color), silver party dress and another two lipsy dresses (god, I love Lipsy!). You see how the bangles match with the dress? I didn’t thought of it until now. I gotto go and find some heels in the same color and then my outfit’s done for my friends birthday(going-out-clubbin)party next saturday.

image1xl  image1xl

    Lipsy Bangles                                                            Silver dress/tank from Asos.

image1xlk  image1xl

Two wounderful dresses from Lipsy (I like colorful items… ^^)

 

I just had dinner so I’m going to take a peice of real American apple Pie I made yesterday. It’s delicious. I think my friend and I are going to the movies later this night. We’ll see what happens. See ya.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

