Kitson Jewelry

2 09 2009

I like the Jewelry from Kitson. When I wear an outfit without colors, it might be gray and black clothes which I like to match, I like to add some color using bracelets. That’s why I love Kitson because their bracelets are so colorful! I just want them all. You’ll find my faves below.

60634

Multi-Colored Charm Bracelet, Kitson, $28

46630

Kitson LA Star bangles, $68 (I like the orange best!)

vip-armband

VIP-bracelets, Kitson, $43 (Give me the pink one, please)

Actions

Information

One response

1 02 2013
Meagan

Hi! I’ve been reading your blog for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the great job!

Leave a Reply

