Abercrombie and Fitch has the cutest clothes!

1 09 2009

I’ve fallen in love with the clothes from Abercrombie and Fitch. Their clothes are comfortable, stylish and affordable. I recently checked out the homepage of theirs, www.abercrombie.com and I found so much garments I wanted. The only hook is that there isn’t any Abercrombie stors where I live…

Navy Waistcoat with Ruffles, $90

Navy Waistcoat with Ruffles, $90

White tank with buttom-down front, $70

White tank with buttom-down front, $70

Navy Hood iwth text on the right arm, $50

Navy Hood iwth text on the right arm, $50

As you ca see I like navy clothes. I think it fits good to my skin and hair color. You can buy amny of their garments in different colors and with different prints. That’s one thing I like with them. Variety.
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

