090826

26 08 2009

Hello sunshines!

Right now I’m watching ‘What Happens in Vegas’ with Cameron Diaz and Ashton Kutcher. I just totally love that movie. I’ve seen it more than 10 times and I even know the lines á la ‘I am Ledgend’. I actually think it’s kind of freaky when Will Smith knows everything they’re saying in ‘Shrek’ and that’s exactly what my friends think of me 😉

Today I’m wearing

*Jeans leggings from Vila

*White Top from Ichi

*Grey Cardigan from Zara

*White Sneakers from Kawasaki

 

I like this style a lot since it’s dressy but at the same time a good outfit for school. What do you use to wear to school? Do you have uniforms? Do you need to wear the ‘right’ labes?

As you can see, my clothes arn’t expensive, I buy a lot of clothes instead. My closet’s  filled with stuff, Í don’t even use some thing anymore because I don’t like it and so on. But it’s okey since I didn’t have to take a loan to buy it…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

