Herve Leger dresses are the best!

22 07 2009

I love Herve Leger-dresses because of their design and amazing fitting. They make your body look wounderful and they’re always stylish and sophisticated. An Herve Leger dress is a good investment, you can wear it for a long time since it won’t be out of fashion for a while. Hautelook have and Herve Leger sale right now ( it ends in 36h 1min and 5sec when I wrote this… Hurry up!) and it’s definitely worth a look since I saw that it was 65& off on gorgeous dresses!

Skärmdumpar

        Strapless blue and white dress with     Teal dress with zipper front, Herve

        stripes, Herve Leger, $557                    Leger, $487

 

I also read a superb book called ‘Celebutantes‘ by Amanda Goldberg and Ruthanna Hopper. Really good book about celebs, Hollywood and fashion! I think you would like it. 🙂

Actions

Information

2 responses

22 07 2009
kitschyoriginals

HL’s dresses are fantastic!
I only wish I had somewhere to wear them…

10 08 2009
Debt Settlement Program

punctilious post. simply one unimportant where I quarrel with it. I am emailing you in detail.

Leave a Reply

