Summer tops.

26 06 2009

Sorry for bad updates again. I don’t really have the energy when the summer is here. I’m laying in the sunchair, swimming and so on and when I get home I’m too tired to update here. Anyway, I thought I waould show you some tops you could wear in these summer days (you can of course wear them in the winter to, I do.).

 image1xl

Marine inspired top with oversized sleeves and wide neckline, Asos, £16

image1xl

A t-shirt is a must-have in a summer-closet, G-star, £45

llll

A tubetop is perfect to wear on the beach especially if it’s a long top. Just pull it over

you bekini and you beachlook is done! Tube Top, Asos, £20

image1xl5 A top or dress that shows you bach is a perfect way to show your

 beautiful tan. Long navy top, Asos, £25

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

