Summeroutfit.

27 05 2009

Now it’s summer temperatures here in Sweden (at last!!). We walk around in shorts and t-shirts, maybe a cardigan if it’s windy or a bit cold. I’ve used my favorite gladiatorshoes so many times already, I just love them! My favorite outfit in the summer is a pair of jeansshorts, a thin white shirt with long sleeves and sandals. I know it sounds wierd with the long sleeved thing, but if it’s made in a thin fabric it looks awesome and summerish. The shirt can have a marine touch because it’s always freash. I like a top I saw at Gina Tricot. It was long sleeved with yellow stripes and small buttoms at one shoulder. Very pretty. The coise of shoes depends on where you’re going. If your about to party you might want to wear heels and for a sightseeing in the city you might wanna wear flats. I’ll show two pair of shoes for this outfit because of that. I think a pair of a little bit more rough shoes fits to this outfit. I thinks it gets to pretty otherwise.

I didn’t find the yellow one on the internet but it’s the same top but in blue, below.

fullskarmsinfangning-2009-03-09-1625234

Top with yellow (blue) stripes, Gina Tricot.

If you have a shirt in a light color you can wear darker shorts. It gives your outfit an edgy look.

image4xl

Shorts in dark denim, Gio Goi, $70

I love these gladiator inspired heels. I have a pair just like them!

image1xl  image3xl

Black gladiator inspired heels in leather, Asos.com, $100

These shoes below is both gorgeous, well-ittinga and comfortable. I know beacouse I do actally own a piar of them. I like shoes with punky details.

image1xl

Gladiator shoes, Asos.com, $50

 

Well, I got to go. I have a gymclass booked at 15.30. See you all later!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

