New Moon news!

25 05 2009

Sorry for the bad updates. I’ve been sucky at updating my blod the last couple of months. I don’t really have the motivation but at the same time I wanna write. I want the world  to read something I have written. Well, I really I don’t have that much viewers every day. Anyway, the wether is great and before I got stuck in front of the computer I was sitting in a sunchair on our balcony, enjoying the sun in shorts (I’m trying to get tanned) and reading the 4th Twilight-book ‘Breaking Dawn’. I am really into the books and I’ve read them so many times, both in swedish and english. I just think they’re awesome! Speaking of Twilight;

There’s at last some intresting news about the Twilight-movie sequel ‘New Moon’. It really hasn’t been anything I thought was too intresting but the official poster is here to checked out! The movie has premiere at November 20 this year.

001

Picture from www.twilightsweden.se

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

