Soundtrack, May 19th 2009.

19 05 2009

The only part of the soundtrack of may 19th is Green Day’s brand new CD ’21th Century Breakdown’ which I bought today. I’ve been waiting so long and then when I came out I didn’t have any time to buy it. Guess how that felt!? At least I hvae it now and it’s awesome. I was kind of worried when Billie Joe first said he was composing at lot of the songs on the piano, but then I thought that it would be great even if he compose it on a harmonica and it truly was more than great! Really, you should buy it even if you just like them a little bit. If your not a confirmed fan as I am you will like it.

Billie Joe on the piano.

26188497-26188740-slarge

Frontside of ’21th Centurybreakdown’

greendayalbum

 

Picture credits: www.accidentalsexiness.com, www.exposethemusic.com

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

