090507

8 05 2009

Today has been a really boring day. It’s raining and it doesn’t look likes it’s getting better. I think some people can feel sick when it is bad weather, don’t you get a little bit more tired and loose the motivation to get up from bed in the mornings? At least I do. When I see it’s raining in the morining I wish I could go back to sleep again.

Right now I wish I could be on this beach called Pigeon Point Beach in Tobago. Doesn’t it look lovely? I wanna go to Tobago now. It seems like a cool place to be since it’s also known as ‘The Pirate Island’.

749-158~Pigeon-Point-Beach-Tobago-West-Indies-Caribbean-Central-America-Posters

I would wear a blue bikini from H&M with flowers in yellow and pink. this is one of my fave bikinis this season and its C-H-E-A-P.

ML735_0038_206R_69490

And when it’s getting colder or if I’m looking for something to drink I would put this gorgeous beachdress, with stars from Asos.com, on my sunburned body.

image1xl

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

