I’m a Forever21 shopaholic!

26 04 2009

I always find too much stuff I love on www.forever21.com. The only thing is that it’s too expensive to ship it to Sweden. Like €80 just for that, I don’t think so. But i like to get inspiration and see whats coming to Sweden later.

59748037-02 

Colorblock ruffled Dress, $24                 

49627600-05

Turqouise 2-in-1 dress, $25

55846690-0261928395-01

White ruffled top with jewelry, $30                 Striped colorblock top, $18

 

As you can see, I like the ruffle trend. I think it’s gorgeous on all body types and there are so many different styles and models. Long, short, dresses, tops, tubetops, you name it! I really like the one with jewelry, I hope something like that will show up here!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

