Zimmermann Beachwear!

17 04 2009

I’m into Zimmermanns swim collection. I like all colors and cuts. They’re simple, summerish, stylish swimwear anyone can wear. I especially like those two things.

I love the top of this bikini and the color is just amazing. Don’t you also think so? If it wouldn’t be so expenisve I would really buy this one. Ohh, just look at the bow!

zimmermann-bikini

This ruffled silk dress made for the beach is something I like. I don’t have any beach dress but I will but one this season. Maybe not as expensive as this one, from H&M or T12 perhaps. I like the neckline and pattern of the dress. I like a lot of color in the summer. It’s the time of color.

zimmermann1

Actions

Information

One response

29 09 2011
Jess

Where can I get this dress from???

Leave a Reply

