Things I like from Asos.

9 04 2009

At last the new fantastic weather is here. Lovely but I’m going to sit in a dark cinema watching Slumdog Millionaire. Everyone says it’s a great movie and it has got 8 oscars but most often I thinks those Oscard awarded movies suck. I might have to change my idea about that. We’ll see. Anyway, the spring has arrived and Easter is coming. Those two things make my mind go springolicous! I’ve found the most gorgeous items I want (I know I’m a window-shopaholic but thats not that bad…).

I love this bikini from Roxy but I want it in brown/green (there wasn’t any good pics). Roxy has always been my favorite swimwear brand and I cheack out their collection every year. It’s wounderful!

image4xl

Hawaiian print bikini, Roxy, Top: $38 Hipster: $38

I actually never seen a top like this. I love the idea with black top and floral trims to neckline and red buttioms. It feels very summerish and freash.

image1xl

Black tank, Ringspun, $39

I never heard of Ringspun before but I happily surprised. Their garments are great with freash ides and colors. One of my new faves, perhaps?

image1xl1 image2xl

Bandeau Dress with belt, Ringspun, $78

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

