Jewelry from accessoara.se

5 04 2009

I like those bracelets with twisted in lether or suède and charms. They’re simple, stylsih and you can wear many at the ame time. I like bracelets most because my ears hurt when I wear earrings and I think neckleces are lovely but

m2050_ribbon_heart_antracit

Antracit grey bracelet with heart, Ms Bijoux, sek 79
m2460_iloveparis_neck_139

I love Paris necklace (I, heart and eifeltower charm), Ms Bijoux, sek 139

gubl

Suède bracelet with Tree charm, Ms Bijoux, sek 89

Actions

Information

One response

18 02 2010

Leave a Reply

