Coral!

27 03 2009

Coral is my new fave color. Well, I do have a new almost every other week but coral is really cute in the summer. Though the summer isn’t here yet (I woke up today and guess what I saw? snow. I saw snow. I want to cry now!) I like to window shop new summerlothes. I great at window shopping, I ‘d definitley qualify to the olympics. Back to the subject, I think coral’s very fresh and I can’t get enough of coral nailpolish.

image1xl5

Coral bandeau dress with bow, Asos petite, £32

kl

I switch between these two colors coral and some raspberry pink, Asos, £12

image1xl6

This is really pretty. Imagine to match this

with the coral nailpolish. Wounderful! Coral

high-waisted skirt, Asos, £24.50

Actions

Information

2 responses

18 02 2012
Anonymous

Where can you buy this skirt?

31 03 2014
Sage

I would love to buy this skirt for my bridesmaids! Where can I purchase them at?

Leave a Reply

