My fave spring clothes!

22 03 2009

Spring is here at last! Or maybe not for all but hold on – It will come soon! I’m in the mood for celebrating stuff today so let’s celebrate spring with me showing all my fave items for spring! Excited? 😀

I love this tee from Pepe Jeans. I actually think t-shirts are a great way of expressing yourself. This may not be that kind of tee but I like all the colors. At lest I think I do fit in colorful clothes, but I don’t know 😉

dfhgf

Colorful tee, Pepe Jeans, £47.50

The vest below is from Asos own brand. I like the necklinf of this garment and the print does kind of express who I am. Cute with fashionsense but with a punky side deep in me.  

image1xl3  

Floral Skull Vest, Asos.com, £16.00

This is a pair of Jeans Leggins from Vila. I own one pair of them and I actually wear them right now. They’re very soft and comfortable and they really look like jeans because they have pockets, zipper and buttoms.

image4xl1

Jeans Leggings, Vila, £28.00

I’m definitley buying this skirt. Forget all other skirts I said I love. This is the one. All my favorite colors – Purple, Coral and Black (I love black clothes, It’s sophisticated.). Bubble skirts fits almost everyone and this is made in silk!

2950

Bubble skirt in silk, Asos, £29.50

These are not my very favorite shorts but I’d like to have them and I would wear them until the were trash. I like the ripped thing. They also have paint splatter. Two trends in one – Ripped with paint slatter.

58586263-03

Jeans Shorts, Forver21.com, $17.80

I like this black cut-out dress. It isn’t too low-cut and indecent and when you thought of these few thing it’s a very useful dress. Okey, it’s black so you can’t vear it to a wedding (black is the color of sorrow…), but to anything else you’ll lok hot, either with the purple flats below or the heels, in this outfit. Promise.

image2xl o

Black cut-out dress, Asos.com, £37.50

You’ll think what the freaking f-ing hell did she think now? But these satin flats are stretchy so they’ll fit perfectly. Since I love purple (you’ve noticed, huh?) these are high on my I’d-like-to-have-list!  In the spring and early summer there’s a lot of parties and things to celebrate – Wedding, graduations and of course birthdays. You’ll need one pair of stylish flats and one pair more bold heels.

55898548-02

Purple satin flats, Forver21.com, £18.80

I like zippers on shoes. I gives them a rough look. Also, if you’re just buying a few pair of shoes – Buy black heels. You can wear them to anything. You maybe don’t want to wear cobaly blue or lime green shoes to a stylish dress…

image1xl4

Peep-toe heel with zip-front, Asos.com, £34.50

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

