Sailor chic!

10 03 2009

It’s summer soon. Okey, okey, I want it to be summer soon. It’s only 2.5 months left! I like the sailor chic look. It feels fresh and stylish and you fit everywhere; on the beach, in the city on a party… You name it! I found some new items I like. I do already have garments as look like those but I want to show you want I like. This is kind of what my blog is about (hope you like it). And by the way, a comment can make my day!

fullskarmsinfangning-2009-03-09-1625234                

White long sleeved shirt with blue stripes, Gina Tricot.                       

       image4xl 

White/Blue striped skirt, Ted Baker, £85

56764267-03           

Light Denim Shorts, Forever21.com, $19.90   

      57715900-01

  Black Hat with Zebra Band, Forever21.com, $9,80

 

091_7981112  

Black Gladiator Sandals, La Redoute.se                       

image1xl

 2-in-1 White vest and Waistcoat, Killah, £54

Actions

Information

One response

11 03 2009
Bhushan Gandhi

People who dont find time doing Whitehat Seo tends to do Blackhat seo, WHich make the work very easy and fast for them. I prefer Blackhat as the new things on this blogs help me out a lot. I have been reading it for a while and love reading it.

Thanks to the blogger and also BLACKHAT rocks!!!.

Leave a Reply

