090220

20 02 2009

Gooooood Day, how’s you day been? Mine has been boring. First school until 3 pm. I had german, scince, math, history and english. Imagine that. Then I had so much homework. I don’t even now where I got it all? Who gave this crap to me? I have seven chapters in my biologybook, I have 65 word in german + translate 2 pages and a freakin history examination on monday. Sucky.

I heard that Rachel Bilson and Hayden Christensen are engaged. A man sitting in front of her on a plane saw her ring and asked if she were married. She replied:

“I’m not married yet, just engaged. I know I look like I’m 15, but I’m actually 27.”

I wonder when the wedding bells will ring. I promise to update this.

I also heard that Robert Pattinson’s going to make the Oscars look much, much better. Robert’s going to present an award but we still don’t know if Kristen Stewart is gonna be there with him. There’s also a lot of speculations on who Roberts date will be.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

