Mineral Make-up!

3 02 2009

I like mineral make-up much. I use I.D Bare Minerals and I just use the foundation powder at weekdays. When I’m going to a party etc. I use the eyeliner from L’Oreal. L’oreal do also have good mineral powders, but I prefer the real deal, I.D BareMinerals!  They are all great for my skin since I have problems with it. If you have pimples you really shouldn’t wear liquid foundation because they stop the pores. Not good! 

1178454455-06337_full

I.D BareMinerals Powder, www.amazon.com, $25

41y-rrn8o3l__sl500_aa280_

Mineral Powder, L’Oreal, $13

cos3i_1_large

Mineral Eyeliner, L’oreal, $10

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

