I <3 Yellow!

21 01 2009

Yellow is one of my favorite colors. I like yellow accessoaries because I don’t dress very well in yellow garments. I look too pale 😉 (the only yellow thing I can wear is bikinis and swimsuits.) But to have a yellow bag, shoes or earrings can make a whole outfit look much better!

38796_in_l       38195_in_l

Yellow Bag, Jimmy Choo, $850           Bandeau Bikini, Shay Todd, $225

37476_bk_l       31384_in_l

Bracelet, Roberto Cavalli, $350    Embroidred top, Catherine Malandrino, $260

49051_in_l                  37793_in_l

Sunglasses, Carrera, $125                     Peep-toe Pumps, Marc by Marc Jacobs, $440

Actions

Information

One response

22 01 2009
Kalla Vieaux

Great picks! I’m especially in love with the bikini and the Marcs.

Leave a Reply

