X-mas gifts!

28 12 2008

What did you get for christmas? I got a Swatch-watch from the latest 007-collection, a white tank top with print, a cardcase, a big black bag with a bow and a phone. I really likes the “Kobra”-phone because it was an old  model but new design.

071007_6b

This is my phone but in black.  I love it!

 

I also liked by black bag. It was a XL-bag with a really big bow. It was quite cheap from Lindex. I may gonna use it to the gym with my clothes in it (I have like 200 bags…). I don’t klnow yet, we’ll see.

Did you get anything you really wanted for christmas? Tell me!

Actions

Information

2 responses

2 01 2009
The Girl

Really Gorgeous gifts you received. Love the shape of the phone! Super great!

Check my gifts http://everydayfacts.wordpress.com/2008/12/18/christmas-presents/

Have a great year!!!!

17 01 2009
Hobo Handbags

Hobo Handbags…

Red. Beautiful, energetic and empowering red. The color requires confidence to wear or carry, and maybe that’s exactly why it’s necessary right now. It also commands attention, which is always a fabulous trait when walking into any of this season…

Leave a Reply

