12 12 2008

Hi! It’s snowing outside right now and I feel like I’m living in northern Russia or something. It’s so freaking cold! So I try to warm myself up inside out with a cup of hot chocolate. Delicious! I also get warmer when I found cheap stuff I want! Well, I like expensive stuff too but I can’t always buy it. I’m just looking!

 

3o36lao5idme528mo0ra3gdx5puz6f9

 

Cheap dress from Forever21, $21

simpleminidress02_683

Supercute black and white dress with a belt, Stylebystars.com, $35

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

