Thehoneyroom.com!

15 09 2008

Yesterday I got a tip about a online boutique with accessories, but also a few shirts and dresses, called www.thehoneyroom.com. I checked it out and I like very much of the stuff that they sell. My favorites are,

I love this braclet with a travel theme, $23. I’d really like to buy it, but it’s difficult with the shipping and so on…

Black and white, my favorite right now, scarf with fringes, $18. It’s made in 100% cotton.

Shirt, in chiffon, $20.

So check out the shop now, you wont regret it!

Actions

Information

One response

15 09 2008
Fashion News » Blog Archive » Thehoneymoon.com!

[…] fashionbyme put an intriguing blog post on Thehoneymoon.com!Here’s a quick overview […]

Leave a Reply

