<3

30 07 2008

Do you need to really miss someone that you took for granted to realize how much you like him/her?

 

I was dreaming this night. The dream was about my friend and she had an accident anf I saw her in an ambulance. I sat in the passeger seat next to the driver. I saw the she had like cords everywhere and just after that I woke up. I realized how much I liked her. Of course I knew I liked her before but it was like stronger now. Have you ever felt that?

Actions

Information

One response

30 07 2008
woody green

i ever felt that. dreaming about lost my girl that i really love, it made me so sad and nervous. but dreams often become a reality, she left me….
thanks for sharing it with me, now i am sad….

Leave a Reply

