Nailpolish

13 11 2007

Here come some more nailpolishs I like. The first from www.asos.com

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

COLOR: Sparkling Black

I also found this beautiful (haha) bra. 🙂 A blackone with purple dots and a small bow! I’m happy right now.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

COLOR: Black With Purple Dots 

It was also in white with black dots.

An when I surfed at www.hm.com I saw that Roberto Cavalli had a collection there. Cool! I must check it out.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

THAT’S Hot! Hahahahaha 😉

See ya later alligater!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

