Nailpolish from different brands

8 11 2007

I’m feel better today šŸ™‚ but my head aches a bit. I think it is cuz my brother watch the always-happy-never-sad SpongeBob Squarepant… Well, lets write about something more intrasting.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I saw this this nailpolishes at www.asos.com

I really like the colors somekind of blue, red and black. Toally hot this fall/winter. It cost 287kr or 44.85 USD. Not so expensive for 3 polishes. What do you think? My friends just wear pink, purple, white and red polishes but I like all colors even if they are ugly you can wear them on your nails. It is awesome! Try it! Ā 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I like this one too. I heard that it should be great and long lasting. I have never seen this in store so I don’t know how expensive it is. Tell me šŸ™‚

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

