This day suck!

7 11 2007

 I was sick today, yesterday and the day before yesterday. I have a cold and headache but I think I’m getting better. Well,well… This is the firt post and I want to tell a bit about myself.

My name is: Its a secret

I live in: Sweden

I collect: Money (???)

I have a: Computer, family, room

I like to: Lisetn to music, be with my friends

I hate: To be sick

My favorite…

 band: Green Day

food: Pasta, chicken

color: Grey, green, yellow…

song: Right now,  When I come around – Green Day

animal: Hmm, butterflys

I slept: 10h in my bed

I chat with: Liene (??)

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Our chat looks like this for me:)

Now you know a bit about me. 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

